The Knowledge Transfer Team organised its first webinar related to the first wave of selected Seed Grants. This infographic summarises the title and objectives of each project.

Seed Grant 1 is implemented by Dr. Cécile Aenishaenslin, Université de Montréal, and Dr. Sean Hillier, York University.

Seed Grant 2 is implemented by Dr. Joe Harrison, University of Calgary.

Seed Grant 3 is implemented by Dr. Srikanth Kondreddy, Bruyère Research Institute, University of Ottawa.

28 September 2020